Contact us

Contact us
Find a consultant
Make a general enquiry

Hamilton Bond Head Office

Call us: 01905 726407

Email us: info@hamilton-bond.co.uk

Address: Hamilton Bond Ltd, Apex House, Apex Park, Wainwright Road, Worcester, WR4 9FN

Contacts

David Homer - Managing Director - 07860 955525 - david.homer@hamilton-bond.co.uk

Andrew Holmes - Technical Director - 07970 034394 - andrew.holmes@hamilton-bond.co.uk

David Perry - Senior Claims Consultant - 07772 684255 - david.perry@hamilton-bond.co.uk

Steve Angus - Senior Claims Consultant - 07960 885429 - steve.angus@hamilton-bond.co.uk

Mark Griffiths - Senior Claims Consultant - 07912 270233 - mark.griffiths@hamilton-bond.co.uk

David Scales - Senior Claims Consultant - 07854 177175 - david.scales@hamilton-bond.co.uk

Bob Brring - Senior Business Interruption Specialist - 07392 123989 - bob.brring@hamilton-bond.co.uk

Araceli Casale - Business Interruption Specialist - 07385 403738 - araceli.casale@hamilton-bond.co.uk

Tobias Yeo - Associate Claims Consultant - 07850 500259 - tobias.yeo@hamilton-bond.co.uk

Jon Monks - Associate Claims Consultant - 07881 003955 - jon.monks@hamilton-bond.co.uk

Richard Egan - Claims Technician - 0190 5892277 - richard.egan@hamilton-bond.co.uk

Role
Location